Mrs Gwinnett

Overall Trust Lead

head@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Bacon

Executive Director of Standards ELT 

j.bacon@endeavourlearning.org

Mrs Jones

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning ELT

l.jones@endeavourlearning.org

Mrs Fairhurst

Executive Director of Student Services ELT

n.fairhurst@endeavourlearning.org

Mrs Hammerton 

Trust Lead for Attendance and Admissions

l.hammerton@endeavourlearning.org

Mr Dunne

Executive Head

b.dunne@endeavourlearning.org

Mr Lewis

Head of School

j.lewis@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Swift

Personal Assistant to the Leadership Team

s.swift@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Miss O’Neill

Assistant Headteacher - Progress and Intervention

d.oneill@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Birkin

Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum & Assessment

m.birkin@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Mr Barnish

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager

(Transition & Year 7)

j.barnish@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Butler

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager

(Years 8 & 9)

r.butler@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Manley

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager

(Years 10 &11)

r.manley@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Miss McDade

Head of Learning Support

send@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Barton

Operations Manager

a.barton@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Brook

Data Manager

c.brook@whs.lancs.sch.uk